開始覺得現在是在屈辱中工作…


昨天又有廠商來教軟體操作,其實呢,我覺得教軟體操作是最無聊的,只是最近我似乎成了教育訓練專員,某人已經很習慣把一堆亂七八糟的事情都丟給我….既然接下了這個教育訓練,我就是上課不能翹課的人啦~(因為我再翹課大概就不會有人來聽了 :p )

只是因為沒什麼人上課,拜某同事之賜,跟那個三十好幾的講師大姊也聊了不少,聽起來她的程式功力似乎不怎麼樣,而且也老實了點,軟體的缺點全被她講了出來😄 但是聽她在說大學多輕鬆,這年頭大學生程度多差,我就覺得好哀怨啊啊啊~要不是大學生活,我的頭現在也不會禿成這樣 ~>_<~

她對我們的學歷很驚訝,是啊,咱們國防役每個人都是研究所畢業,但那又怎麼樣?在這種鬼地方還不是打雜的打雜、黑掉的黑掉,以前所學的技術及我們所謂的「專業」,在這裡根本就被貶低的一文不值,這些死軍人及爛上級 -__- 反正呢,人總是也要學會忍辱偷生的,只是這四年實在是不值得,我就是沒種回去當兵啊 ~>_<~

About David Yang

David Yang, like sports, nature, reading, music and...traveling. I am not good at sports, but like watching basketball, baseball and tennis games. I am not very strong, but like hiking, bushwalking and riding bicycle into the nature...Although I am a software engineer. Not only continue to read and gain knowledge, I also want to walk around every corner of the world. Here are some stories about my itineraries: https://dflucifer.wordpress.com/ I come from Taiwan...no matter where you meet me, either I am traveling, or just preparing for next trip :-)
This entry was posted in 生活. Bookmark the permalink.

1 則回應給 開始覺得現在是在屈辱中工作…

  1. Tylor 說:

    好慘呀^^|||

發表迴響

