雖然要面對很機X的顧客,但總是比跑公文好多了…


連續三天,都出差到某機密軍事機關直接面對顧客,兩天是談軟體系統需求,一天則是交貨點貨,怎麼說呢,我發覺我真的是無法忍受安逸或無聊,這大概是勞碌命或是亂世喜好者吧;我寧願去面對一大堆琳瑯滿目的、讓廠商聽了臉都綠了的機X系統需求,或是處理問題連連的未知交貨程序,這些事情都會讓我精神抖擻〈雖然後來晚餐吃完,整天沒休息的疲勞感湧上來就快睡死了 :p〉,但是一旦多跑幾個公文或是一堆無謂的電話,我的火氣馬上就湧起來了….尤其上司又是那麼的無能,害我越來越懷疑他的智商 -_-

好家在的是,車子開一開,我的火氣好像會消散不少,而且反正老是出差也很不錯,不用在辦公室接一堆不是我的電話,無聊的事情,就放著吧,反正這裡是一個沒救的公家機關,不停的告誡自己,在養老單位累出病來可是會被笑的啊 -_-

About David Yang

David Yang, like sports, nature, reading, music and...traveling. I am not good at sports, but like watching basketball, baseball and tennis games. I am not very strong, but like hiking, bushwalking and riding bicycle into the nature...Although I am a software engineer. Not only continue to read and gain knowledge, I also want to walk around every corner of the world. Here are some stories about my itineraries: https://dflucifer.wordpress.com/ I come from Taiwan...no matter where you meet me, either I am traveling, or just preparing for next trip :-)
This entry was posted in 生活. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

