唱歌的虛假成就感 :Q


6/30的KTV,儘管我還是維持傳統,直到消化完晚餐大約接近晚上九點,才好像又能用丹田😄 不過呢,又是三小時的唱歌快沒了,大家散會囉….但是呢,那點虛假的成就感,就來自於儘管狀況不佳,還有人說我可以去參加唱歌比賽,嘿嘿 *^_^*
 
好了,自High過了,該檢討檢討了 :p 要我真的練歌去參加比賽喔,我其實是蠻懶的,一方面是因為唱興趣的很輕鬆,不想為自己增加負擔,除非是突然喉嚨癢想上台 :p 另一方面,我也不喜歡唱歌比賽的那種一絲不茍,筆試看成績這種事情我已經蠻討厭了,唱歌可是唱心情的,就是要把平時壓抑的情緒盡情發洩出來,抓到那種感覺,只是講究技巧為了得高分,總覺得失去本意哪…
 
而且技術方面,其實也不足啦 :p 偶爾我可以用上的丹田,事實上是沒辦法真正掌控的,也導致了我高音的時靈時不靈,加上最近唱歌都在晚餐時分,所以這一陣子都只好唱張學友,不敢唱張信哲了😄 也許哪一天可以練習到唱高音的訣竅或突然領悟到…不過都是興趣啦,真的要逾越娛樂的範圍,就不怎麼好玩囉~

About David Yang

David Yang, like sports, nature, reading, music and...traveling. I am not good at sports, but like watching basketball, baseball and tennis games. I am not very strong, but like hiking, bushwalking and riding bicycle into the nature...Although I am a software engineer. Not only continue to read and gain knowledge, I also want to walk around every corner of the world. Here are some stories about my itineraries: https://dflucifer.wordpress.com/ I come from Taiwan...no matter where you meet me, either I am traveling, or just preparing for next trip :-)
This entry was posted in 生活. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

