這叫做越挫越奮嗎?


我其實是有點疑惑的,我這樣子叫越挫折越奮起嗎?一般常說,出社會後,人的稜角是越磨越圓,可是我覺得我反而是越磨越尖,頭頂上都快長出角來了😄
 
感覺上我似乎有逆麟這種東西存在,上星期五下班前,長官稍微有那種質疑我們工作量的意思,我馬上進入發飆模式,越來越不會去顧忌長官的什麼層級,只要我看不過去,一句話就發射:「你是覺得我們很閒嗎?」後來好像快要把從來不生氣的爛好人長官惹毛了,可是我沒理由繼續惹他,就不了了之。
 
生氣這檔子事對自己也沒好處,擾亂自己的情緒平衡,情緒不平穩我也沒辦法做事。只是我似乎已經對無能的長官、無奈也無聊的工作環境滿懷怒氣,些微的小事都可能引爆這股怒火,哼,我還真是沒有中國人壓抑的美德啊…問題我不會想去壓下來,抖出來直來直往是我目前的做法,也許以後我應該去搞社會運動 :p

About David Yang

David Yang, like sports, nature, reading, music and...traveling. I am not good at sports, but like watching basketball, baseball and tennis games. I am not very strong, but like hiking, bushwalking and riding bicycle into the nature...Although I am a software engineer. Not only continue to read and gain knowledge, I also want to walk around every corner of the world. Here are some stories about my itineraries: https://dflucifer.wordpress.com/ I come from Taiwan...no matter where you meet me, either I am traveling, or just preparing for next trip :-)
This entry was posted in 生活. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

