再會,新竹


時序,漸漸進入了早熟的秋。夜涼如水,我想著,也許,今年會是一個寒冷的冬季。
夏日已近尾聲,我終於要回到那個陽光普照的歷史古城,那是我的故鄉。只是…從新竹到嘉義的求學生涯,再到桃園與新竹的工作時光,在一個個流轉的城市間,走過了青山綠水的美景,認識了各式各樣的人們,產生了越來越深的羈絆,也擁有了無數絢爛的回憶…
再會,新竹
比起我那四年單調的大學生活,這是個很棒的兩年,讓人低迴無已的兩年…謝謝在這裡認識的朋友們,因為你們,才有了這麼美好的時光;也謝謝這些土地給我的溫暖,那一串串難以忘懷的足跡,都將成為記憶之海裡閃耀著光輝的美麗珍珠…我遙想著,有朝一日再次走過的感動─
再見了,我親愛的朋友們,有緣再會!!

About David Yang

David Yang, like sports, nature, reading, music and...traveling. I am not good at sports, but like watching basketball, baseball and tennis games. I am not very strong, but like hiking, bushwalking and riding bicycle into the nature...Although I am a software engineer. Not only continue to read and gain knowledge, I also want to walk around every corner of the world. Here are some stories about my itineraries: https://dflucifer.wordpress.com/ I come from Taiwan...no matter where you meet me, either I am traveling, or just preparing for next trip :-)
This entry was posted in 生活 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 則回應給 再會,新竹

  1. 陳小璐 說:

    令人感動….看你的文章真是種享受! 璐

  2. David 說:

    哇~有這麼正經的回應也是令人感動 ^_^

  3. 黃仁俊 說:

    回台南去工作了嗎?我是仁俊p.s.你的文筆越來越好囉。

  4. David 說:

    目前是回台南…養病啊 @@ 到現在還不能趴趴造…我的文筆真的有比較好嗎? 總覺得應該是停留在高中程度了說~

  5. 通告: 雨中別離 | 山頭斜照卻相迎

發表迴響

